Laerskool Eversdal,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Tel: 021 976 8134
Epos:



Laerskool Eversdal, Stepping Stones, Durbanville, 7550

Tel: 021 976 8134
Epos: info@eversdal.org.za



previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

TENNISAFRIGTERS 2021

AFRIGTER E-mail
Mev. Eloise van Heerden evheerden@eversdal.org.za
Mej. Jean-Mari Butler jbutler@eversdal.org.za
Mej. Michaela Janse van Rensburg mjansevanrensburg@eversdal.org.za
Mev. Maryke Groenewald mgroenewald@eversdal.org.za
Mej. Melissa du Plessis mduplessis@eversdal.org.za
Mev. Marli van Rensburg mvanrensburg@eversdal.org.za
Mev. Nadine Lewis nlewis@eversdal.org.za
Mnr. Hernu Redelinghuys hredelinghuys@eversdal.org.za
Mev. Marilize Olivier molivier@eversdal.org.za Koördineerder
Mej. Annegret Wüst awust@eversdal.org.za
Mej. Inge van der Merwe ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Mej. Chanté Crous ccrous@eversdal.org.za
Mnr. Herno Matthee hmatthee@eversdal.org.za

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
NAVIGASIE
 
Tuisblad
Aansoek om toelating
Kalender
Kommunikasie
Gallery
Blogs
Kontak
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Curriculum
Sport
Culture
VOLG ONS
 
KONTAK ONS
 
Laerskool Eversdal,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Tel: 021 976 8134
Epos:
VOLG ONS
 
KONTAK ONS
 
Laerskool Eversdal,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Tel: 021 976 8134
Epos:

Website Design by Revenge Designs