Laerskool Eversdal,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville
7550

Tel: 021 976 8134
Epos:



Laerskool Eversdal, Stepping Stones, Durbanville, 7550

Tel: 021 976 8134
Epos: info@eversdal.org.za



Lugfoto
EVERkilo4
STEM_LEGO-1024x402
Veld-2-1-1024x418
STEM2-1024x512-1024x512
Tennis-1-1024x418
previous arrow
next arrow

TENNISAFRIGTERS 2022

AFRIGTER E-mail
Mev. Jean-Mari Wiid jwiid@eversdal.org.za
Mej. Michaela Janse van Rensburg mjansevanrensburg@eversdal.org.za
Mej. Melissa du Plessis mduplessis@eversdal.org.za
Mev. Marli van Rensburg mvanrensburg@eversdal.org.za
Mev. Nadine Lewis nlewis@eversdal.org.za
Mnr. Hernu Redelinghuys hredelinghuys@eversdal.org.za
Mev. Marilize Olivier
Hoof van Tennis
molivier@eversdal.org.za 
Mej. Inge van der Merwe ivdmerwe@eversdal.org.za
Emmeré Mostert emostert@eversdal.org.za
Mieke van Tonder mvantonder@eversdal.org.za
Erik van Renssen
Yolande Jonas yjonas@eversdal.org.za
Luke van Dalen lvandalen@eversdal.org.za

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Click on photo for link to
sponsor website.
NAVIGASIE
 
Tuisblad
Aansoek om toelating
Kalender
Kommunikasie
Gallery
Blogs
Kontak
BLOGS
 
Eversdal General Blog
Curriculum
Sport
Culture
VOLG ONS
 
KONTAK ONS
 
Laerskool Eversdal,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Tel: 021 976 8134
Epos:
VOLG ONS
 
KONTAK ONS
 
Laerskool Eversdal,
Stepping Stones, Durbanville

Tel: 021 976 8134
Epos:

Website Design by Revenge Designs